Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pain and Recovery Center

Addiction Medicine & Behavioral Health located in Albuquerque, NM

11 total reviews

Pain and Recovery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain and Recovery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcus R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Levitt and staff were always courteous and professional. I couldn't have asked for better care. Thanks Marcus
Marcus R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Levitt and staff were alw
Heather D.
Submitted 10/08/20
Nicole is kind, empathetic organized and hollistic in her approach to Tx; she genuinely cares about the perceived problems and resolutions.
Brenda P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Pain and Recovery Center is amazing! They treat you like you matter and are truly concerned about you as a person and that you are successful in your recovery. I truly love the employees and all they have done for me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Eugene O.
Submitted 10/05/20
The services at Pain and Recovery have always been good. They really care about the people that come there.
Kevin C.
Submitted 10/04/20
PARC has been a God send for me . Caring and compassionate people who know the recovery process. Highly, highly recommend!
Amber B.
Submitted 10/03/20
New Mexico Pain & Recovery is the best! I would highly recommend them, and Dr. Keith Levitt. I go anywhere else.
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/04/20
I have been very impressed by the non-judgmental care I have received at PARC. I was a mess when I called them 93 days ago and Dr. Levitt accepted me as a patient over the phone. I don't know where I would be had I not reached out to PARC for help. They helped save me from a path of self-destruction and helped get me back on track to pursuing my pre-addiction goals. If i'm ever in a position to donate $$ or recommend services to others I would choose PARC above others in ABQ.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 05/20/20
I trust kris with me. I love the comfortable realtionship .
Melissa U.
Submitted 05/19/20
The IOP program helped me tremendous in my early recovery. I honestly just loved the vibe of the Center and everyone in the place. I had to quit the IOP program due to family obligations. I love the Pain and Recovery Center!
Richard C.
Submitted 05/19/20
He is obviously a very smart guy. Very open and forthright. I trust him.